UGA Fact Book 2022

## UNIVERSITY CABINET FALL 2022

| Office   | Officer                |
|--|------------------------|
| President  | Jere W. Morehead       |
| Chief of Staff   | Kathy R. Pharr         |
| General Counsel  | Michael M. Raeber      |
| Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations    | Kelly K. Kerner        |
| Vice President for Finance and Administration          | Ryan A. Nesbit         |
| Interim Vice President for Government Relations        | J. Griffin Doyle       |
| Vice President for Marketing and Communications        | Kathy R. Pharr         |
| Vice President for Student Affairs                     | Victor K. Wilson       |
| Director of Athletics                                  | Joshua Brooks          |
| Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost | S. Jack Hu             |
| Sr. Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion           |                        |
| and Strategic University Initiatives                   | Michelle Garfield Cook |
| Vice Provost for Graduate Education                    | Ronald R. Walcott      |
| Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs              | Usha R. Rodrigues      |
| Vice President for Information Technology              | Timothy M. Chester     |
| Vice President for Instruction                         | Marisa A. Pagnattaro   |
| Vice President for Public Service and Outreach         | Jennifer L. Frum       |
| Vice President for Research                            | Karen L. Burg          |
| Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs                  | Elizabeth Weeks        |
| Interim Associate Provost for Academic Programs        | Sarah F. Covert        |
| Associate Provost for Global Engagement                | Martin H. Kagel        |
| Associate Provost and University Librarian             | P. Toby Graham         |

## DEANS OF COLLEGES AND SCHOOLS FALL 2022

| College/School   | Dean                          |
|--|-------------------------------|
| Franklin College of Arts and Sciences (1801)                       | Alan T. Dorsey                |
| College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences (1859)            | Nick T. Place                 |
| School of Law (1859)   | Peter B. Rutledge             |
| College of Pharmacy (1903)   | Kelly M. Smith                |
| Daniel B. Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources (1906)  | W. Dale Greene                |
| Mary Frances Early College of Education (1908)                     | Denise A. Spangler            |
| Graduate School (1910)   | Ronald R. Walcott             |
| C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry College of Business (1912)       | Benjamin C. Ayers             |
| Henry W. Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication (1915) | Charles N. Davis              |
| College of Family and Consumer Sciences (1933)                     | Anisa M. Zvonkovic            |
| College of Veterinary Medicine (1946)                              | Lisa K. Nolan                 |
| School of Social Work (1964)                                       | Philip Y.P. Hong              |
| College of Environment and Design (1969)                           | Sonia A. Hirt                 |
| School of Public and International Affairs (2001)                  | Matthew R. Auer               |
| College of Public Health (2005)                                    | Marsha A. Davis               |
| Eugene P. Odum School of Ecology (2007)                            | Sonia M. Altizer, Interim     |
| AU/UGA Medical Partnership (2009)                                  | Michelle A. Nuss, Campus Dean |
| College of Engineering (2012)                                      | Donald J. Leo                 |
| Jere W. Morehead Honors College (2021)                             | Margaret A. Amstutz           |
| (Data callege as cabacil established)                              |                               |

(Date college or school established)