UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION **Board of Directors** Chair:Jere W. Morehead, Vice Chair:Jack Hu-Vice Chair, Treasurer: Ryan A. Nesbit Secretary and Faculty Athletics Representative: David Shipley Faculty Members Alumni Members **Elected Student Representative** K. Paige Carmichael Chris Cummiskey Briana Hayes Annette Poulsen Student Athlete Representatives Steve C. Jones Esra Santesso Kessel Stelling, Jr. Caleb Cavanaugh Ron R. Walcot Jon C. Stinchcomb Jaiden Fields Janet Westpheling Lisa G. Wood President Alumni Association J. Marshall Shepherd Sam Holmes Brian Dill William D. Young, Jr. Administrators Director of Athletics Josh Brooks Deputy Director of Athletics & Senior Women Administrator Stephanie Ransom Georgia Head Coaches Baseball Scott Stricklin Soccer Keidane McAlpine Basketball, Men's Mike Whitre Softball Tony Baldwin Basketball, Women's Katie Abrahamson-Henderson Swimming & Diving Stefanie Williams Moreno Equestrian Meghan Boenig Swimming & Diving Neil Versfeld Football Kirby Smart Tennis. Men's Manuel Diaz Golf, Men's Tennis, Women's Jeff Wallace Christopher Haack Golf, Women's Josh Brewer Track Caryl Smith Gilbelt Gymnastics Courtney Kupets Carter Volleyball Tom Black National Collegiate Athletic Association Postgraduate Scholarships Scholar Sport Year Scholar Sport Year Julia Boros Golf 1998 Mark Dylla Swimming 2011 Jenni Beathard Gymnastics 1999 Chelsea Nauta Swimming 2011 Sarah Miller Swimming 1999 Wendy Trott Swimming 2012 Matt Stinchcomb Football 1999 Noel Couch Gymnastics 2013 Swimming Kristy Kowal 2000 Andrew Gemmell Swimming 2014 Jennifer Mihalik 2000 2014 Swimming Laura Ryan Diving Joey Pitts **Tennis** 2000 Shannon Vreeland Swimming 2014 Kim Black 2001 2015 Swimming Nicolas Fink Swimming Kelly Miller Basketball 2001 Lauren Herring **Tennis** 2015 Marc P. Lindsay 2002 Swimming 2015 Swimming Madeline Locus Brian P. Scannell Swimming 2002 Jordan Mattern Swimming 2015 Johnathan C. Stinchcomb Football 2002 Hali Flickinger Swimming 2016 Track and Field Corrin Drakulich 2004 2016 Ty Stewart Swimming Swimming Julie Hardt Swimming 2004 Chantal Van Landeghem 2017 Kinsey Rowe Gymnastics 2004 Rachel Zilinskas Swimming 2017 Samantha J. Arsenault 2005 Ben Wagland 2017 Swimmina **Tennis** Claire Maust Swimming 2007 Gunner Bentz Swimming 2018 Swimming Karen Guilkey 2008 Keturah Orji Track and Field 2018 Rebecca Rowsey Basketball 2008 Chelsea Nauta Swimming 2019 Michael Green Golf 2009 Rodrigo Blankenship Football 2020 Courtney Kupets **Gymnastics** 2009 Eleni Christofi **Tennis** 2020 Lisa Caprioglio Swimming 2010 Nicolas Fink Swimming 2021 Swimming 2010 Andrew Abruzzo Swimming **Hunter Lainhart** 2022 Grace Taylor Gymnastics 2010 Ben Anderson Baseball 2022

Source: Director of Athletics

Track and Field

2011

Samantha Drop

Shelby Tyler

Track and Field

Track and Field

2022

2022

Bridget Lyons